Who We Are

The Leadership of BDF

We are committed to social change through our advocacy and efforts as real estate developers.

BDF Loogmark

Executive Leadership

Cherene Sandidge

board chair

Donald Gilmore

Board Member

Regina Davis

Board Member

Michael Johnson

Board member

Kim Pipkin

Executive Director

The Board of Directors and Executive Committee is comprised of highly accomplished individuals who are dedicated to serving the best interests of our members and community.